Charmbracelet Limited Edition Bone Vinyl 2LP

Regular price £24.99

In celebration of #MC30, Mariah Carey's 9th studio album Charmbracelet is back on vinyl featuring “Through The Rain,” and “Boy (I Need You).”

Track Listing:

Side A
1. Through The Rain
2. Boy (I Need You) Featuring Cam'Ron
3. The One
4. Yours

Side B
1. You Got Me Featuring Freeway, Jay-Z
2. I Only Wanted
3. Clown

Side C
1. My Saving Grace
2. You Had Your Chance
3. Lullaby
4. Irresistible (West Side Connection)

Side D
1. Subtle Invitation
2. Bringin' On The Heartbreak
3. Sunflowers For Alfred Roy
4. Through The Rain (Remix) Featuring Joe, Kelly Price

Release Date 19 February 2021

*Maximum 2 copies per customer